Executive Management

Richard L. Harris
President/CEO
Ext. 601
rharris@cefcu.org

John Meeker, III
Sr. Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 604
jmeeker@cefcu.org

John Barnfather
Sr. Vice President - Chief Information Officer
Ext. 624
jbarnfather@cefcu.org

Pattyl Aposhian
Vice President Marketing and Development
Ext. 673
paposhian@cefcu.org

Luisa Avila
Vice President Operations
Ext. 614
llavila@cefcu.org

Julie Catania
Vice President Real Estate Lending
Ext. 665
jcatania@cefcu.org

Martha Perea
Vice President Human Resources
Ext. 605
mperea@cefcu.org


La Cañada Office
528 Foothill Blvd
La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011
(818) 952-4444
(800) 592-3328