Holidays

All CEFCU offices will be closed in observation of the following holidays.

Our ATMs, eBranch, and Mobile Access are available to serve you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, including holidays. You may also use any ATMs displaying the CO-OP logo.

2019 Holidays

DATE CLOSED HOLIDAY
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Special Hours
Open 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Special Hours
Open 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.