Holidays

Whether a holiday or any day, you can access your account from anywhere with eBranch and our mobile app. Access is also available at our ATM Locations and at ATMs displaying the CO-OP logo.

All CEFCU offices will close in observance of the following holidays.

2020 Holidays

Date Closed Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Special Hours
Open 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day