Holidays

All CEFCU offices will be closed in observation of the following holidays.

Our ATMs, eBranch, and Mobile Access are available to serve you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, including holidays. You may also use any ATMs displaying the CO-OP logo.

2018 Holidays

DATE CLOSED HOLIDAY
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 Special Hours
Open 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.