Holidays

Whether a holiday or any day, you can access your account from anywhere with eBranch and our mobile app. Access is also available at our ATM Locations and at ATMs displaying the CO-OP logo.

All CEFCU offices will close in observance of the following holidays.

2021 Holidays

Date Closed Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve